s3-rpc_server: Make named_pipe_packet_process a shared functiion.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:25:39 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:51:08 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/rpc_server/rpc_server.c
source3/rpc_server/rpc_server.h

index 679e21d..cecc988 100644 (file)
@@ -354,7 +354,6 @@ void named_pipe_accept_function(struct tevent_context *ev_ctx,
        tevent_req_set_callback(subreq, named_pipe_accept_done, npc);
 }
 
-static void named_pipe_packet_process(struct tevent_req *subreq);
 static void named_pipe_packet_done(struct tevent_req *subreq);
 
 static void named_pipe_accept_done(struct tevent_req *subreq)
@@ -417,7 +416,7 @@ fail:
        return;
 }
 
-static void named_pipe_packet_process(struct tevent_req *subreq)
+void named_pipe_packet_process(struct tevent_req *subreq)
 {
        struct named_pipe_client *npc =
                tevent_req_callback_data(subreq, struct named_pipe_client);
index 9d06161..9e9036b 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ void named_pipe_accept_function(struct tevent_context *ev_ctx,
                                const char *pipe_name, int fd,
                                named_pipe_termination_fn *term_fn,
                                void *private_data);
+void named_pipe_packet_process(struct tevent_req *subreq);
 
 uint16_t setup_dcerpc_ncacn_tcpip_socket(struct tevent_context *ev_ctx,
                                         struct messaging_context *msg_ctx,