selftest/Samba3: 'server max protocol = SMB3'
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 08:43:18 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:55:06 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
metze

selftest/target/Samba3.pm

index a84b4e184b79004d5bd543d12a1faf79f6380b10..5dfafe41caf204a265164d72f39fd94ff403f7cf 100755 (executable)
@@ -892,7 +892,7 @@ sub provision($$$$$$)
 
 #      min receivefile size = 4000
 
 
 #      min receivefile size = 4000
 
-       max protocol = SMB2
+       server max protocol = SMB3
        read only = no
        server signing = auto
 
        read only = no
        server signing = auto