WHATSNEW: Update changed parameters.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 22:06:09 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 16:00:24 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 23341ca37e165ed3fa615030b87d8d65ea166970)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 14aa176..71fff69 100644 (file)
@@ -137,13 +137,16 @@ smb.conf changes
    Parameter Name                      Description     Default
    --------------                      -----------     -------
 
-   log writeable files on exit        New             No
+   async smb echo handler             New             No
+   client ntlmv2 auth                 Changed Default Yes
+   client use spnego principal        New             No
    ctdb locktime warn threshold               New             0
+   log writeable files on exit        New             No
+   send spnego principal              New             No
    smb2 max read                      New             1048576
    smb2 max write                     New             1048576
    smb2 max trans                     New             1048576
    username map cache time            New             0
-   async smb echo handler             New             No
 
 
 ######################################################################