s4-rpc_server: removed remaining unnecessary #includes
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 18:38:04 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 21:11:34 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
source4/rpc_server/dcesrv_mgmt.c
source4/rpc_server/drsuapi/addentry.c
source4/rpc_server/spoolss/dcesrv_spoolss.c
source4/rpc_server/unixinfo/dcesrv_unixinfo.c

index 3a8f9956c22e7a722fa3ee4c89a4cac0ebc9795a..8c4eb63ec306ec72dcfe60896aec01ff67516a8c 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "rpc_server/dcerpc_server.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_mgmt.h"
-#include "rpc_server/common/common.h"
 
 /* 
   mgmt_inq_if_ids 
index edf46aa5fba1d350830aabb58fb980dc8e2ec6da..2b3bd06864e474f0097e5f6d94284e8c163fd76e 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,8 @@
 #include "auth/auth.h"
 #include "rpc_server/drsuapi/dcesrv_drsuapi.h"
 #include "libcli/security/security.h"
+#include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_drsblobs.h"
+#include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_drsuapi.h"
 
 
 /*
index f39db4b84f90c6acc047a75e3ce4252299683523..d380b10d8e06abd9215d7f61b6397ed1b0b38d07 100644 (file)
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "rpc_server/dcerpc_server.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_spoolss.h"
-#include "rpc_server/common/common.h"
 #include "ntptr/ntptr.h"
 #include "lib/socket/socket.h"
-#include "smbd/service_stream.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_spoolss_c.h"
 #include "auth/credentials/credentials.h"
 #include "param/param.h"
index a1d76ef8115a2bbe47cb4dafef7344e22bfaf1f5..20c1a39c1c2b5e6ca8a1f3481c4c2a30fe75ffdb 100644 (file)
 
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "rpc_server/dcerpc_server.h"
-#include "rpc_server/common/common.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_unixinfo.h"
 #include "libcli/wbclient/wbclient.h"
-#include "lib/events/events.h"
 #include "system/passwd.h"
 
 static NTSTATUS dcerpc_unixinfo_bind(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call,