WHATSNEW: Fix typo.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 23:01:17 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 02:40:12 +0000 (04:40 +0200)
"dcerpc endpoint services" -> "dcerpc endpoint servers"

Autobuild-User(master): Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jun 19 04:40:12 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

WHATSNEW.txt

index b6c9523..6e1e98a 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ The default file server for EXISTING USERS has changed to s3fs.  To
 continue to use ntvfs, you must set in your smb.conf:
 
     server services = +smb -s3fs
-    dcerpc endpoint services = +winreg +srvsvc
+    dcerpc endpoint servers = +winreg +srvsvc
 
 samba-tool dbcheck will now upgrade older databases that are missing
 GUIDs in the schema partition.