WHATSNEW: fix indentation
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:55:31 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 16:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Dec 27 17:50:05 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104

WHATSNEW.txt

index 41fa6a2..9c44e75 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
                    =================================
                    Release Notes for Samba 3.6.0pre1
-                   July 28, 2010
+                             July 28, 2010
                    =================================