ctdbd_conn: Remove one call to cluster_fatal
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:02:52 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:19:36 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
This is during startup of a ctdb connection, thus it is not as important
as in other cases to immediately exit to free up resources

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/lib/ctdbd_conn.c

index 70ce824..d30e680 100644 (file)
@@ -152,7 +152,8 @@ static bool ctdbd_working(struct ctdbd_connection *conn, uint32_t vnn)
                               CTDB_CONTROL_GET_NODEMAP, 0, 0,
                               tdb_null, talloc_tos(), &outdata, &cstatus);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
-               cluster_fatal("ctdbd_control failed\n");
+               DEBUG(1, ("ctdbd_control failed: %s\n", nt_errstr(status)));
+               return false;
        }
        if ((cstatus != 0) || (outdata.dptr == NULL)) {
                DEBUG(2, ("Received invalid ctdb data\n"));