s3: Fix smbd -i
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:39:45 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:24:28 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
We end up in a nested event loop without this.

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Feb 21 17:24:28 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/smbd/server.c

index 182b3461978471aee304daf886f1af60cbbddec8..f89bfd44755e85b95adb7a9fc1376be9a2b9ceb3 100644 (file)
@@ -466,6 +466,7 @@ static void smbd_accept_connection(struct tevent_context *ev,
        }
 
        if (s->parent->interactive) {
+               tevent_re_initialise(ev);
                smbd_process(ev, sconn);
                exit_server_cleanly("end of interactive mode");
                return;