ldb_tdb: avoid erroneous error messages
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 02:10:24 +0000 (15:10 +1300)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 01:28:54 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Garming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Dec 23 02:28:54 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144


No differences found