winbind3: Fix CID 241468 Resource leak
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:25:27 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:34:40 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
We were leaking centry in this error case

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cache.c

index 7252927..91c19fa 100644 (file)
@@ -2090,6 +2090,7 @@ static NTSTATUS rids_to_names(struct winbindd_domain *domain,
                } else {
                        /* something's definitely wrong */
                        result = centry->status;
+                       centry_free(centry);
                        goto error;
                }