s3:smbd: handle SMB2 in deadtime_fn() and avoid disconnecting non idle clients
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 02:54:41 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 02:55:47 +0000 (04:55 +0200)
metze


No differences found