build: don't install talloc_testsuite and ldbtest
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 08:50:57 +0000 (19:50 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:26:54 +0000 (20:26 +1000)
lib/talloc/wscript
source4/lib/ldb/wscript

index 8eb299e898071b6e0309f71d91eff900b3e830d2..ad2a38e9f07b6cf38d68ad75975a009e2a86b40f 100644 (file)
@@ -22,4 +22,5 @@ def build(bld):
 
     bld.SAMBA_BINARY('talloc_testsuite',
                      'testsuite.c testsuite_main.c',
 
     bld.SAMBA_BINARY('talloc_testsuite',
                      'testsuite.c testsuite_main.c',
-                     deps='talloc')
+                     deps='talloc',
+                     install=False)
index 8389545fe5737a6a8ec5b9ef39ff495392bb7f3a..053d11200f000687276c6d09c8a74cbe20af8ae3 100644 (file)
@@ -113,12 +113,14 @@ def build(bld):
                         'tools/ldbutil.c tools/cmdline.c',
                         'ldb dl popt')
 
                         'tools/ldbutil.c tools/cmdline.c',
                         'ldb dl popt')
 
-    LDB_TOOLS='ldbadd ldbsearch ldbdel ldbmodify ldbedit ldbrename ldbtest'
+    LDB_TOOLS='ldbadd ldbsearch ldbdel ldbmodify ldbedit ldbrename'
     for t in LDB_TOOLS.split():
         bld.SAMBA_BINARY(t, 'tools/%s.c' % t, deps='LIBLDB_CMDLINE')
 
     for t in LDB_TOOLS.split():
         bld.SAMBA_BINARY(t, 'tools/%s.c' % t, deps='LIBLDB_CMDLINE')
 
+    # ldbtest doesn't get installed
+    bld.SAMBA_BINARY('ldbtest', 'tools/ldbtest.c', deps='LIBLDB_CMDLINE', install=False)
+
     if s4_build:
         bld.SAMBA_PYTHON('pyldb', 'pyldb.c',
                          deps='ldb',
                          realname='ldb.so')
     if s4_build:
         bld.SAMBA_PYTHON('pyldb', 'pyldb.c',
                          deps='ldb',
                          realname='ldb.so')
-