build: list source of binary testparm directly in dev, remove vars=locals()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:21:53 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:24:42 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build

index 3e25de87ad9e33e6d0974ff52b6f55dcea03a25d..c20b521b1b77581450c29334723455475a28ef0c 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,8 +3,6 @@
 from samba_utils import *
 import samba_version, samba3
 
-TESTPARM_SRC = 'utils/testparm.c'
-
 SMBTA_UTIL_SRC = '''utils/smbta-util.c'''
 
 TEST_LP_LOAD_SRC = '''param/test_lp_load.c'''
@@ -1232,12 +1230,11 @@ bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('smbspool',
                  vars=locals())
 
 bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('testparm',
-                 source=TESTPARM_SRC,
+                 source='utils/testparm.c',
                  deps='''
                  talloc
                  param
-                 popt_samba3''',
-                 vars=locals())
+                 popt_samba3''')
 
 bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('smbta-util',
                  source=SMBTA_UTIL_SRC,