Whatsnew
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Apr 2008 00:14:44 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Apr 2008 00:15:01 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
(This used to be commit 5cb480a664938d93d6cd059c78da9bc78eb58dcb)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 1b07798..1a59112 100644 (file)
@@ -226,6 +226,8 @@ o   Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
     * Fix build targets for bin/net.
     * Fix _dssetup_DsRoleGetPrimaryDomainInformation().
     * Fix the build of cifs.spnego.
+    * Migration of the SRVSVC client and server DCE/RPC code to IDL
+      based structures and autogenerated code
 
 
 o   Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>