selftest: Fix domain name of plugindc.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 11:02:45 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 07:33:29 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
(cherry picked from commit 7392985b2981cb82be5f99255faae1605972be53)

selftest/target/Samba4.pm

index 495cc23..e279beb 100644 (file)
@@ -1465,7 +1465,7 @@ sub provision_plugin_s4_dc($$)
                                   "domain controller",
                                   "plugindc",
                                   "PLUGINDOMAIN",
-                                  "plugin.samba.example.com",
+                                  "plugindc.samba.example.com",
                                   "2008",
                                   "locDCpass1",
                                   undef, $extra_smbconf_options,