smbd: Make release_file_oplock static
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:21:56 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
source3/smbd/oplock.c
source3/smbd/proto.h

index d30aa4b..36a4b5b 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ NTSTATUS set_file_oplock(files_struct *fsp, int oplock_type)
  Attempt to release an oplock on a file. Decrements oplock count.
 ****************************************************************************/
 
-void release_file_oplock(files_struct *fsp)
+static void release_file_oplock(files_struct *fsp)
 {
        struct smbd_server_connection *sconn = fsp->conn->sconn;
        struct kernel_oplocks *koplocks = sconn->oplocks.kernel_ops;
index 54d6da0..bead710 100644 (file)
@@ -660,7 +660,6 @@ NTSTATUS get_relative_fid_filename(connection_struct *conn,
 
 void break_kernel_oplock(struct messaging_context *msg_ctx, files_struct *fsp);
 NTSTATUS set_file_oplock(files_struct *fsp, int oplock_type);
-void release_file_oplock(files_struct *fsp);
 bool remove_oplock(files_struct *fsp);
 bool downgrade_oplock(files_struct *fsp);
 void contend_level2_oplocks_begin(files_struct *fsp,