s3:smbd/durable: remove an extra blank line from vfs_default_durable_reconnect()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:53:50 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 15:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
Pair-programmed-with: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/smbd/durable.c

index 348135c78aefb3c8f590e95372b537f6218f8aab..e4393a9511d278dcdd3e764cef176cc9435f617d 100644 (file)
@@ -532,7 +532,6 @@ NTSTATUS vfs_default_durable_reconnect(struct connection_struct *conn,
                op->compat = NULL;
                fsp_free(fsp);
                return status;
-
        }
 
        if (!S_ISREG(fsp->fsp_name->st.st_ex_mode)) {