s3-libads: allow ads_try_connect() to re-use a resolved ip address.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:56:16 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
Pass down a struct sockaddr_storage to ads_try_connect.

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Apr 17 19:56:16 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104


No differences found