build: list sources of smbtree direclty in def, remove vars=locals()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:20:54 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:24:39 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build

index 065b95bd75fc9a76ac1b6062200cb4e317a5bef3..3e25de87ad9e33e6d0974ff52b6f55dcea03a25d 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,8 +3,6 @@
 from samba_utils import *
 import samba_version, samba3
 
-SMBTREE_SRC = '''utils/smbtree.c'''
-
 TESTPARM_SRC = 'utils/testparm.c'
 
 SMBTA_UTIL_SRC = '''utils/smbta-util.c'''
@@ -1270,7 +1268,7 @@ bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('smbcontrol',
                  PRINTBASE''')
 
 bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('smbtree',
-                 source=SMBTREE_SRC,
+                 source='utils/smbtree.c',
                  deps='''
                  talloc
                  param
@@ -1278,8 +1276,7 @@ bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('smbtree',
                  msrpc3
                  popt_samba3
                  PROFILE
-                 RPC_NDR_SRVSVC''',
-                 vars=locals())
+                 RPC_NDR_SRVSVC''')
 
 bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('smbpasswd',
                  source=SMBPASSWD_SRC,