Correct "Openened" typos.
authorChris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:02:23 +0000 (09:02 +1300)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:26:24 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
source3/rpc_server/rpc_server.c

index f7fb8ef5207daa97800ec5c802440aae390b67eb..6c988cea7dcead1b69ade5962a4b2519b7131d3f 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ int create_named_pipe_socket(const char *pipe_name)
                goto out;
        }
 
-       DEBUG(10, ("Openened pipe socket fd %d for %s\n", fd, pipe_name));
+       DEBUG(10, ("Opened pipe socket fd %d for %s\n", fd, pipe_name));
 
 out:
        talloc_free(np_dir);
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ bool setup_named_pipe_socket(const char *pipe_name,
        state->ev_ctx = ev_ctx;
        state->msg_ctx = msg_ctx;
 
-       DEBUG(10, ("Openened pipe socket fd %d for %s\n",
+       DEBUG(10, ("Opened pipe socket fd %d for %s\n",
                   state->fd, pipe_name));
 
        fde = tevent_add_fd(ev_ctx,
@@ -789,7 +789,7 @@ int create_dcerpc_ncalrpc_socket(const char *name)
                return -1;
        }
 
-       DEBUG(10, ("Openened ncalrpc socket fd %d for %s\n", fd, name));
+       DEBUG(10, ("Opened ncalrpc socket fd %d for %s\n", fd, name));
 
        return fd;
 }