s4-python: Ensure we handle the no-eadb case for system xattrs in get/setntacl
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:45:48 +0000 (22:45 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 18:51:16 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Apr 19 20:51:16 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

source4/scripting/python/samba/ntacls.py

index 51d6de569d42f0d6d633effca5ac801465c920e7..e3d24fa365718e0d877c1417ed276ab8fde28062 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ def checkset_backend(lp, backend, eadbfile):
         posix_eadb = lp.get("posix:eadb")
         if posix_eadb is not None:
             return (samba.posix_eadb, lp.get("posix:eadb"))
+        return (None, None)
     elif backend == "native":
         return (None, None)
     elif backend == "eadb":