s4-openldap: Fixed a problem with provisioning with OpenLdap
authorNadezhda Ivanova <nivanova@symas.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:30:05 +0000 (23:30 +0300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +1300)
Credentials are no longer used and there were too many arguments to the
constructor

Signed-off-by: Nadezhda Ivanova <nivanova@symas.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/provision/backend.py

index 1180642..dbea3ea 100644 (file)
@@ -304,7 +304,7 @@ class LDAPBackend(ProvisionBackend):
             self.slapd.communicate()
 
     def post_setup(self):
-        return LDAPBackendResult(self.credentials, self.slapd_command_escaped,
+        return LDAPBackendResult(self.slapd_command_escaped,
                     self.ldapdir)