s3-rpc_server: Remove unused variable pipes_open.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 31 May 2011 09:35:39 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 10:02:16 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
source3/rpc_server/rpc_ncacn_np.c

index cddc9b690f46537a69bec4809f80a8c2712eb847..4446578e3f99f945442179a060f371439a7f99c3 100644 (file)
@@ -38,8 +38,6 @@
 #undef DBGC_CLASS
 #define DBGC_CLASS DBGC_RPC_SRV
 
-static int pipes_open;
-
 static struct pipes_struct *InternalPipes;
 
 /* TODO
@@ -188,8 +186,8 @@ struct pipes_struct *make_internal_rpc_pipe_p(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        /* add to the list of open contexts */
        DLIST_ADD(p->contexts, context_fns);
 
-       DEBUG(4,("Created internal pipe %s (pipes_open=%d)\n",
-                get_pipe_name_from_syntax(talloc_tos(), syntax), pipes_open));
+       DEBUG(4,("Created internal pipe %s\n",
+                get_pipe_name_from_syntax(talloc_tos(), syntax)));
 
        talloc_set_destructor(p, close_internal_rpc_pipe_hnd);