s3-rpc_server: Pass the server event context to np_open().
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/rpc_server/srv_pipe_hnd.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_pipe_hnd.h
source3/smbd/pipes.c

index 6bf6f0c..4fc6a72 100644 (file)
@@ -419,6 +419,7 @@ NTSTATUS np_open(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, const char *name,
                 const struct tsocket_address *local_address,
                 const struct tsocket_address *remote_address,
                 struct auth_session_info *session_info,
+                struct tevent_context *ev_ctx,
                 struct messaging_context *msg_ctx,
                 struct fake_file_handle **phandle)
 {
index 286efe0..b80f4a9 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ NTSTATUS np_open(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, const char *name,
                 const struct tsocket_address *local_address,
                 const struct tsocket_address *remote_address,
                 struct auth_session_info *session_info,
+                struct tevent_context *ev_ctx,
                 struct messaging_context *msg_ctx,
                 struct fake_file_handle **phandle);
 bool np_read_in_progress(struct fake_file_handle *handle);
index 05d98d4..f1f61bb 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ NTSTATUS open_np_file(struct smb_request *smb_req, const char *name,
                         conn->sconn->local_address,
                         conn->sconn->remote_address,
                         conn->session_info,
+                        conn->sconn->ev_ctx,
                         conn->sconn->msg_ctx,
                         &fsp->fake_file_handle);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {