s3:idmap_ldap: remove unreached code (and explicit error return code)
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 18:50:36 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:38:25 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
source3/winbindd/idmap_ldap.c

index fd714a0a7fc3c66cf624cb1f8db643dc92b7b3fd..e7928bf3f7815bb1849004b5e0753e862332e5ac 100644 (file)
@@ -445,11 +445,7 @@ static NTSTATUS idmap_ldap_allocate_id(struct unixid *xid)
        if ( ! (id_str = smbldap_talloc_single_attribute(idmap_alloc_ldap->smbldap_state->ldap_struct,
                                entry, type, ctx))) {
                DEBUG(0,("%s attribute not found\n", type));
-               goto done;
-       }
-       if ( ! id_str) {
-               DEBUG(0,("Out of memory\n"));
-               ret = NT_STATUS_NO_MEMORY;
+               ret = NT_STATUS_UNSUCCESSFUL;
                goto done;
        }