s4-provision: Use the s3fs file server by default in migrations
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 06:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 12:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
This covers both migrations from s3 and joining a domain as a new DC.

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed May 30 14:57:22 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

source4/scripting/python/samba/provision/__init__.py

index db98d5146fe36bf3025144b8509feeba2799dc4d..1dc69a1f1b19981f15fcd2feb261e3dc0ebb1db2 100644 (file)
@@ -1604,7 +1604,7 @@ def provision(logger, session_info, credentials, smbconf=None,
         backend_type=None, sitename=None,
         ol_mmr_urls=None, ol_olc=None, slapd_path=None,
         useeadb=False, am_rodc=False,
-        lp=None, use_ntvfs=True):
+        lp=None, use_ntvfs=False):
     """Provision samba4
 
     :note: caution, this wipes all existing data!