Remove the knownfail flag on cracknames as it didn't fail anymore
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 03:45:28 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 04:22:12 +0000 (21:22 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abarlett@samba.org>
selftest/knownfail

index 0c501fa..c075ba6 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,6 @@
 ^samba4.rpc.lsalookup with seal,padcheck
 ^samba4.rpc.lsalookup with validate
 ^samba4.rpc.lsalookup with bigendian
-^samba4.rpc.cracknames
 ^samba4.rpc.netlogon.*.LogonUasLogon
 ^samba4.rpc.netlogon.*.LogonUasLogoff
 ^samba4.rpc.netlogon.*.DatabaseSync
 #^samba4.ldap.dirsync.python.dc..__main__.ExtendedDirsyncTests.*
 ^samba4.libsmbclient.opendir.opendir # This requires netbios browsing
 ^samba4.rpc.drsuapi.*.drsuapi.DsGetDomainControllerInfo\(.*\)$
-^samba4.rpc.drsuapi.*.drsuapi.DsCrackNames\(.*\)$
 ^samba4.smb2.oplock.exclusive2\(.*\)$ # samba 4 oplocks are a mess
 ^samba4.smb2.oplock.exclusive5\(.*\)$ # samba 4 oplocks are a mess
 ^samba4.smb2.oplock.exclusive6\(.*\)$ # samba 4 oplocks are a mess