python/tests: fix typo to use correct var
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 01:25:35 +0000 (14:25 +1300)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 04:00:18 +0000 (05:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Bob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/dns.py

index babf898afd7ff0ca3e4b483ee145b4c697aba821..79db4de1dfde12f3ca9e81b9965777bbfe2cd240 100644 (file)
@@ -894,7 +894,7 @@ class TestComplexQueries(DNSTest):
 
         self.assertEquals(response.answers[1].rr_type, dns.DNS_QTYPE_CNAME)
         self.assertEquals(response.answers[1].name, name2)
-        self.assertEquals(response.answers[1].rdata, name3)
+        self.assertEquals(response.answers[1].rdata, name0)
 
 class TestInvalidQueries(DNSTest):