script/mks3param_ctx_table.pl: fix tabs/whitespaces in generated output.
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 07:28:57 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Oct 18 16:20:01 CEST 2013 on sn-devel-104

script/mks3param_ctx_table.pl

index cfd6e02..22efc88 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ sub print_header($)
 {
        my ($file) = @_;
        $file->("/* This file was automatically generated by mks3param_ctx.pl. DO NOT EDIT */\n\n");
-       $file->("static const struct loadparm_s3_helpers s3_fns = \n");
+       $file->("static const struct loadparm_s3_helpers s3_fns =\n");
        $file->("{\n");
        $file->("\t.get_parametric = lp_parm_const_string_service,\n");
        $file->("\t.get_parm_struct = lp_get_parameter,\n");
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ sub handle_loadparm($$)
                my $type = $2;
                my $name = $3;
 
-               $file->(".$name = lp_$name,\n");
+               $file->("\t.$name = lp_$name,\n");
        }
 }