scripting: Move samba.provision.descriptor to samba.descriptor
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 02:34:26 +0000 (13:34 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 09:32:11 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
This will allow dbcheck to import it, without a cirucular dependency via
samba.provision importing dbcheck.

Andrew Bartlett

Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
python/samba/descriptor.py [moved from python/samba/provision/descriptor.py with 100% similarity]
python/samba/provision/__init__.py
python/samba/provision/sambadns.py
source4/scripting/bin/samba_upgradeprovision

index aac0ee3..ee4cc10 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ from samba.provision.backend import (
     LDBBackend,
     OpenLDAPBackend,
     )
-from samba.provision.descriptor import (
+from samba.descriptor import (
     get_empty_descriptor,
     get_config_descriptor,
     get_config_partitions_descriptor,
index 4522683..a5a45cf 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ from samba.dsdb import (
     DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2003,
     DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2008_R2
     )
-from samba.provision.descriptor import (
+from samba.descriptor import (
     get_domain_descriptor,
     get_domain_delete_protected1_descriptor,
     get_domain_delete_protected2_descriptor,
index c6fc8f2..c0ce040 100755 (executable)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ from ldb import (SCOPE_SUBTREE, SCOPE_BASE,
                 MessageElement, Message, Dn, LdbError)
 from samba import param, dsdb, Ldb
 from samba.common import confirm
-from samba.provision.descriptor import get_wellknown_sds, get_empty_descriptor
+from samba.descriptor import get_wellknown_sds, get_empty_descriptor
 from samba.provision import (find_provision_key_parameters,
                             ProvisioningError, get_last_provision_usn,
                             get_max_usn, update_provision_usn, setup_path)