selftest: S3 does not do leases yet
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:19:59 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 14:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Apr 18 16:59:39 CEST 2013 on sn-devel-104

selftest/knownfail

index 61a0a0e..0c96eee 100644 (file)
 ^samba3.smb2.lease.break
 ^samba3.smb2.lease.oplock
 ^samba3.smb2.lease.multibreak
+^samba3.smb2.lease.v2_request
 ^samba3.smb2.oplock.batch12
 ^samba3.smb2.oplock.batch20
 ^samba3.smb2.oplock.stream1