s3-smbd: Do not declare change_to_root_user() twice.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:07:38 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
This is already in include/proto.h for smbd_shim.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/smbd/proto.h

index ea424f1..a15d520 100644 (file)
@@ -1101,7 +1101,6 @@ NTSTATUS check_user_share_access(connection_struct *conn,
                                uint32_t *p_share_access,
                                bool *p_readonly_share);
 bool change_to_user(connection_struct *conn, uint64_t vuid);
-bool change_to_root_user(void);
 bool smbd_change_to_root_user(void);
 bool smbd_become_authenticated_pipe_user(struct auth_session_info *session_info);
 bool smbd_unbecome_authenticated_pipe_user(void);