replace: added ENOATTR define if undefined
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 04:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 05:48:05 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
this fixes the build of the tdb xattr wrapper code on systems without
xattr headers

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

lib/replace/system/filesys.h

index e2c3c1d..2393068 100644 (file)
 # define uwrap_enabled() 0
 #endif /* UID_WRAPPER */
 
+/*
+   this allows us to use a uniform error handling for our xattr
+   wrappers
+*/
+#ifndef ENOATTR
+#define ENOATTR ENODATA
+#endif
+
 #endif