winbindd: Simplify an if-condition
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 14:40:01 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:32:09 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Aug  7 09:32:09 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

source3/winbindd/winbindd_cache.c

index b92eba030aee4fd7cd2d31187bd4283d67204923..93501e4073b13ed3dca1c5d38a4dac00246e92e7 100644 (file)
@@ -4805,7 +4805,7 @@ bool wcache_fetch_ndr(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct winbindd_domain *domain,
                goto fail;
        }
 
-       if (!is_domain_offline(domain)) {
+       if (is_domain_online(domain)) {
                uint32_t entry_seqnum, dom_seqnum, last_check;
                uint64_t entry_timeout;