s3: Fix a DEBUG msg
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
source3/smbd/process.c

index 3cb44c4137a32e65358228078200211e513fdc46..06f3e06be13715ee901f9760fb10820575d74a69 100644 (file)
@@ -1826,7 +1826,7 @@ static bool smb_splice_chain(uint8_t **poutbuf, uint8_t smb_command,
        new_size += bytes_padding + num_bytes;
 
        if ((smb_command != SMBwriteX) && (new_size > 0xffff)) {
-               DEBUG(1, ("splice_chain: %u bytes won't fit\n",
+               DEBUG(1, ("smb_splice_chain: %u bytes won't fit\n",
                          (unsigned)new_size));
                return false;
        }