selftest: configure printer with default devmode = no
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 11:10:45 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:39:30 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
This allows us to reproduce the segfault described in bug 9433.

Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
selftest/target/Samba3.pm

index 5c86612..28669aa 100755 (executable)
@@ -994,6 +994,7 @@ sub provision($$$$$$)
        copy = print1
 [print3]
        copy = print1
+       default devmode = no
 [lp]
        copy = print1
 [xcopy_share]