doc/msdfs proxy: extend example for multi target config
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 23:12:18 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Björn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Björn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Nov  1 00:12:19 CET 2013 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/smbdotconf/vfs/msdfsproxy.xml

index 5117bae..566dcd7 100644 (file)
@@ -6,13 +6,13 @@
        <para>This parameter indicates that the share is a
        stand-in for another CIFS share whose location is specified by
        the value of the parameter. When clients attempt to connect to
-       this share, they are redirected to the proxied share using
-       the SMB-Dfs protocol.</para>
+       this share, they are redirected to one or multiple, comma separated
+       proxied shares using the SMB-Dfs protocol.</para>
 
        <para>Only Dfs roots can act as proxy shares. Take a look at the
        <smbconfoption name="msdfs root"/> and <smbconfoption name="host msdfs"/>
        options to find out how to set up a Dfs root share.</para>
 </description>
 
-<value type="example">\otherserver\someshare</value>
+<value type="example">\otherserver\someshare,\otherserver2\someshare</value>
 </samba:parameter>