gpo: Move gp_sec_ext __init__ to base class
authorDavid Mulder <dmulder@suse.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:07:53 +0000 (09:07 -0600)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:13:34 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
For this class to be extensible, the constructor
should be available to subclasses.

Signed-off-by: David Mulder <dmulder@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

No differences found