build: list source of library popt_samba3 directly in definition and rm vars=locals()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 05:54:19 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build

index ef9081cd70d8d3cfe0f186d8465594a32bfaa197..77a42aaff2b216528131ccd053ad5653177294ea 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,8 +3,6 @@
 from samba_utils import *
 import samba_version, samba3
 
-POPT_LIB_SRC = '''lib/popt_common.c'''
-
 PARAM_UTIL_SRC = '''param/util.c'''
 
 PARAM_WITHOUT_REG_SRC = '''param/loadparm.c
@@ -617,9 +615,8 @@ bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('REG_FULL',
                     vars=locals())
 
 bld.SAMBA3_LIBRARY('popt_samba3',
-                   source=POPT_LIB_SRC,
+                   source='lib/popt_common.c',
                    deps='popt samba-util util_cmdline',
-                   vars=locals(),
                    private_library=True)
 
 bld.SAMBA3_LIBRARY('util_cmdline',