s3:libsmb: don't handle CLI_FULL_CONNECTION_* flags in cli_full_connection()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:26:30 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:51:29 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
This is already done by cli_state_create().

metze

source3/libsmb/cliconnect.c

index 70089e5f08ad84637ae992902cd9b4fce371fe83..2ae7cbbcdeb5581b3d6c44e5cbc803dfe55def51 100644 (file)
@@ -2963,10 +2963,6 @@ NTSTATUS cli_full_connection(struct cli_state **output_cli,
                return nt_status;
        }
 
-       cli->use_oplocks = ((flags & CLI_FULL_CONNECTION_OPLOCKS) != 0);
-       cli->use_level_II_oplocks =
-               ((flags & CLI_FULL_CONNECTION_LEVEL_II_OPLOCKS) != 0);
-
        nt_status = cli_session_setup(cli, user, password, pw_len, password,
                                      pw_len, domain);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(nt_status)) {