python/samba/provision: PY3 port to run samba.tests.upgradeprovisionneeddc
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 09:10:56 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/provision/__init__.py

index 66f69ce9c3f9cbb7e2beb3b0d2684e4201a9f678..e5f0a02ca78d08a5423e20e63a712868f12a2cb5 100644 (file)
@@ -250,7 +250,7 @@ def find_provision_key_parameters(samdb, secretsdb, idmapdb, paths, smbconf,
 
     # default site name
     res3 = samdb.search(expression="(objectClass=site)",
-                        base="CN=Sites," + names.configdn, scope=ldb.SCOPE_ONELEVEL, attrs=["cn"])
+                        base="CN=Sites," + str(names.configdn), scope=ldb.SCOPE_ONELEVEL, attrs=["cn"])
     names.sitename = str(res3[0]["cn"])
 
     # dns hostname and server dn