structure member node_list_file is not used anywhere
authorSumit Bose <sbose@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 10:02:27 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 01:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +1000)
(This used to be ctdb commit 0e84ea23d1d998d4d4ac7d8a858b3d8294f056cb)

ctdb/include/ctdb_private.h
ctdb/server/ctdb_server.c

index 419cd7fc8672b900d0d078aae9344ced03886ccd..ff007a8ac6121803fc2e236dbc4eb96bada0a010 100644 (file)
@@ -375,7 +375,6 @@ struct ctdb_context {
        const char *db_directory;
        const char *db_directory_persistent;
        const char *transport;
-       char *node_list_file;
        char *recovery_lock_file;
        int recovery_lock_fd;
        uint32_t pnn; /* our own pnn */
index d9a32347ce70e1f7e9719e784878e44e193a45b1..a701f753fbbe6cadabd61468ed916e868eb76ab3 100644 (file)
@@ -145,9 +145,6 @@ int ctdb_set_nlist(struct ctdb_context *ctdb, const char *nlist)
        ctdb->nodes     = NULL;
        ctdb->num_nodes = 0;
 
-       talloc_free(ctdb->node_list_file);
-       ctdb->node_list_file = talloc_strdup(ctdb, nlist);
-
        lines = file_lines_load(nlist, &nlines, ctdb);
        if (lines == NULL) {
                ctdb_set_error(ctdb, "Failed to load nlist '%s'\n", nlist);