s3:libsmb: let get_ipc_connect() use CLI_FULL_CONNECTION_FORCE_SMB1
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 22:57:59 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 23:41:24 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
get_ipc_connect() is only used in code paths that require cli_NetServerEnum()
to work, so it must already require SMB1 only.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12876

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/cliconnect.c

index d98debc7771815b35c2cf20f167ffd348f66c7ef..91fd18b646f1e915ad714befd07198c5337105f5 100644 (file)
@@ -3746,6 +3746,8 @@ struct cli_state *get_ipc_connect(char *server,
                flags |= CLI_FULL_CONNECTION_USE_KERBEROS;
        }
 
+       flags |= CLI_FULL_CONNECTION_FORCE_SMB1;
+
        nt_status = cli_full_connection(&cli, NULL, server, server_ss, 0, "IPC$", "IPC", 
                                        get_cmdline_auth_info_username(user_info),
                                        lp_workgroup(),