s3:selftest: add a few more raw.* tests
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:23:27 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Jun  8 18:57:01 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

source3/selftest/tests.py

index fda3be137707f3309eb5b846385e48c63a62152a..361f4aa85782d5ce44b1970ccf728a27c8758be4 100755 (executable)
@@ -161,7 +161,9 @@ raw = ["raw.acls", "raw.chkpath", "raw.close", "raw.composite", "raw.context", "
        "raw.sfileinfo.base", "raw.sfileinfo.bug", "raw.streams", "raw.unlink", "raw.write",
        "raw.samba3hide", "raw.samba3badpath", "raw.sfileinfo.rename",
        "raw.samba3caseinsensitive", "raw.samba3posixtimedlock",
        "raw.sfileinfo.base", "raw.sfileinfo.bug", "raw.streams", "raw.unlink", "raw.write",
        "raw.samba3hide", "raw.samba3badpath", "raw.sfileinfo.rename",
        "raw.samba3caseinsensitive", "raw.samba3posixtimedlock",
-       "raw.samba3rootdirfid", "raw.sfileinfo.end-of-file"]
+       "raw.samba3rootdirfid", "raw.sfileinfo.end-of-file",
+       "raw.bench-oplock", "raw.bench-lock", "raw.bench-open", "raw.bench-tcon",
+       "raw.samba3checkfsp", "raw.samba3closeerr", "raw.samba3oplocklogoff"]
 
 smb2 = ["smb2.lock", "smb2.read", "smb2.compound", "smb2.connect", "smb2.scan", "smb2.scanfind",
         "smb2.bench-oplock"]
 
 smb2 = ["smb2.lock", "smb2.read", "smb2.compound", "smb2.connect", "smb2.scan", "smb2.scanfind",
         "smb2.bench-oplock"]