ntacl: There is no 'secrets database' configuration option.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 16:36:54 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 19:39:05 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
source4/scripting/python/samba/netcmd/ntacl.py

index 96d4c975c9f23983dd0ff0d4d3a1e9c86eedb310..349c0061d788aaec61494bd3c866f0d274844a9e 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ class cmd_ntacl_set(Command):
     def run(self, acl, file, quiet=False,xattr_backend=None,eadb_file=None,
             credopts=None, sambaopts=None, versionopts=None):
         lp = sambaopts.get_loadparm()
-        path = os.path.join(lp.get("private dir"), lp.get("secrets database") or "secrets.ldb")
+        path = lp.private_path("secrets.ldb")
         creds = credopts.get_credentials(lp)
         creds.set_kerberos_state(DONT_USE_KERBEROS)
         try: