winbindd: Fix some signed/unsigned warnings
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 16:04:12 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 23:09:15 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cache.c

index faea764cb5d3475c8a91d4cc42b1eed9b8a942ee..502232544c4b25dcb461e5301a7ff3e8b0ded615 100644 (file)
@@ -452,7 +452,7 @@ static NTSTATUS fetch_cache_seqnum( struct winbindd_domain *domain, time_t now )
        /* have we expired? */
 
        time_diff = now - domain->last_seq_check;
-       if ( time_diff > lp_winbind_cache_time() ) {
+       if ((int)time_diff > lp_winbind_cache_time()) {
                DEBUG(10,("fetch_cache_seqnum: timeout [%s][%u @ %u]\n",
                        domain->name, domain->sequence_number,
                        (uint32_t)domain->last_seq_check));
@@ -619,7 +619,7 @@ static bool centry_expired(struct winbindd_domain *domain, const char *keystr, s
           current sequence number or it did not timeout then it is OK */
        if (wcache_server_down(domain)
            || ((centry->sequence_number == domain->sequence_number)
-               && (centry->timeout > time(NULL)))) {
+               && ((time_t)centry->timeout > time(NULL)))) {
                DEBUG(10,("centry_expired: Key %s for domain %s is good.\n",
                        keystr, domain->name ));
                return false;
@@ -4802,7 +4802,7 @@ bool wcache_fetch_ndr(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct winbindd_domain *domain,
                        goto fail;
                }
                entry_timeout = BVAL(data.dptr, 4);
-               if (time(NULL) > entry_timeout) {
+               if (time(NULL) > (time_t)entry_timeout) {
                        DEBUG(10, ("Entry has timed out\n"));
                        goto fail;
                }