heimdal: fixed -Werror=format error in com_err
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 04:59:37 +0000 (14:59 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 06:59:24 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
This needs to be merged upstream

Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Aug  2 08:59:24 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

source4/heimdal/lib/com_err/error.c

index 6864e870a41e695e749e91c1d7d6b14c34f04e43..bf046da2255700e87e5cbb659a26f0eae13a5041 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ com_right_r(struct et_list *list, long code, char *str, size_t len)
            const char *msg = p->table->msgs[code - p->table->base];
 #ifdef LIBINTL
            char domain[12 + 20];
-           snprintf(domain, sizeof(domain), "heim_com_err%d", p->table->base);
+           snprintf(domain, sizeof(domain), "heim_com_err%ld", p->table->base);
 #endif
            strlcpy(str, dgettext(domain, msg), len);
            return str;