selftest: Start internal DNS server on domain provisioned for BIND9_DLZ
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 22:25:11 +0000 (09:25 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 05:06:05 +0000 (07:06 +0200)
This shows that the internal server can use the dns-SERVER account.

Andrew Bartlett

Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
selftest/target/Samba4.pm

index c30f3e8..37f7102 100644 (file)
@@ -1520,7 +1520,7 @@ sub provision_chgdcpass($$)
                                   "chgdcpassword.samba.example.com",
                                   "2008",
                                   "chgDCpass1",
-                                  undef, "server services = -dns", "",
+                                  undef, "", "",
                                   $extra_provision_options);
 
        return undef unless(defined $ret);