s3-lib: Add const to sys_acl_to_text
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 04:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 02:21:05 +0000 (04:21 +0200)
commitfc4c06f284d88b6c1997768dd448e2dac80739cb
tree6ac7dbc5f09b396e7269cc327a4d2bf0007a0c76
parent9ef47b8fe3a8e1d940946ae611b807fa2cbd5b70
s3-lib: Add const to sys_acl_to_text
source3/include/proto.h
source3/lib/sysacls.c