build: list sources of binary profiles directly in def, remov vars=locals()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:58:56 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:24:01 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commitf14c3df89a51f759ea4e874c9f0efd145788df11
tree86057eb27166a9221147d6e7c7a1bb65d7f01b0e
parent0cbc839072bf9d148473850ee462817516212e53
build: list sources of binary profiles directly in def, remov vars=locals()

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build